العربية

العربية

إلكترونيات الطيران & محولات العاصمة العسكرية

ال إلكترونيات الطيران & محولات التيار المستمر العسكرية التي قمنا بتطويرها لسنوات عديدة بما في ذلك محولات التيار المستمر العسكرية ، ومحولات التيار المستمر ذات الحماية المؤقتة ، ومحولات التيار المستمر في نقطة تحميل التيار المستمر (POL). إلكترونيات الطيران & محولات التيار المستمر العسكرية متسلسلة وموحدة وموجهة نحو السوق إلكترونيات الطيران & تعتمد محولات التيار المستمر العسكرية على تقنية التكامل الهجين للأفلام السميكة (وتسمى أيضًا تسمى فيلم سميك dc dc المحولات) وتصل التكنولوجيا إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي


ال إلكترونيات الطيران & ظهرت محولات التيار المستمر العسكرية مع نطاق جهد إدخال واسع وتحويل عالي الكفاءة. يمكن أن يصل أعلى معدل تحويل إلى 88@ وأقل جهد خرج هو 1.2 فولت. ال أصناف عالية الجهد مع أعلى جهد خرج 4500 فولت ؛ طاقة الخرج القصوى ofavionics & يمكن لمحولات التيار المستمر العسكرية أن تصل إلى مئات الواط ، مع أحادية وثنائية وثلاثية و متعددة الطرق إخراج أصناف.

ال إلكترونيات الطيران والجيش محولات التيار المستمر DC تعتمد PWM دفع-سحب وتقنية التغذية الراجعة المغناطيسية للإثارة المفردة ، فإن تردد العمل يصل إلى 500 كيلو هرتز ، ويتم فصل المدخلات والمخرجات بواسطة الوضع الكهروضوئي . ال هيكل إلكترونيات الطيران والجيش محولات التيار المستمر هي dule في علب مختومة معدنية من النوع الخطي والمسطحي ، مع أصغر حجم 21.2 * 14.7 * 8 مم 3. ال إلكترونيات الطيران والجيش تتميز محولات التيار المستمر بالتيار المستمر بمزايا النطاق الواسع لدرجة حرارة التشغيل ، والحجم الصغير ، والوزن الخفيف ، والموثوقية العالية.


عابر حماية العاصمة محول العاصمة
نموذج ماكس. انتاج الطاقة (W) دخل التيار المستمر (V) جهد الخرج (V) تحميل
HSSO28S 1.62W 12V~50V 3V-13V HSSO28S Series.pdf
HSSO28D 1.62W 12V~50V 5V-15V HSSO28D.pdf
HSSA28D 6W 15V-50V 5V,12V,15V HSSA28D 6w.pdf
HSDF28D 20W 15V-50V 5V,12V,15V HSDF28D 20w.pdf
HSDF28S 20W 15V-50V 3.3V,5V,8V,12V,15V,18V,28V HSDF28D 20w.pdf
HSTR28S 40W 15V-50V 3.3V,5V,8V,12V,15V HSTR28D 40w.pdf
HSTR28D 40W 15V-50V 5V,8V,12V,15V HSTR28D 40w.pdf
HSFM140 140W 16V-40V 46V HSFM140.pdf
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English

English

Avionics & Military DC DC Converters

The avionics & military DC DC Converters we have developed for many years including Military DC DC Converters, Transient Protection DC DC Converters, Point of Load DC DC Converters (POL).The avionics & military DC DC Converters have been serialized, standardized and market-oriented.The avionics & military DC DC Converters adopt thick film hybrid integration technology(also called Thick film DC DC Converters) and the technology reaches the international advanced level.


The avionics & military DC DC Converters featured with wide input voltage range and high conversion efficiency.The highest conversion rate can reach 88% and the lowest  output voltage is 1.2V. The high voltage varieties with the highest output voltage of 4500V; the maximum output power ofavionics & military DC DC Converters can reach  hundreds watts, with single, double , three ways and multi-ways output varieties.

The avionics&military DC DC Converters adopt PWM push-pull and single ended excitation magnetic feedback technology, the working frequency is as high as 500KHz, the input and output are separated by photoelectric mode . The structure of the avionics&military DC DC Converters is dule in line and flat type metal sealed cases, with the smallest size of 21.2*14.7*8mm3. The avionics&military DC DC Converters has the advantages of wide operating temperature range, small size, light weight and high reliability.


Transient Protection DC DC Converter
Model Max. Output Power (W) Input DC Voltage (V) Output Voltage (V)
HSSO28S 1.62W 12V~50V 3V-13V
HSSO28D 1.62W 12V~50V 5V-15V
HSSA28D 6W 15V-50V 5V,12V,15V
HSDF28D 20W 15V-50V 5V,12V,15V
HSDF28S 20W 15V-50V 3.3V,5V,8V,12V,15V,18V,28V
HSTR28S 40W 15V-50V 3.3V,5V,8V,12V,15V
HSTR28D 40W 15V-50V 5V,8V,12V,15V
HSFM140 140W 16V-40V 46V
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact